IND vs S.Africa final T20 match

Today is the grand finale for the long series of Indian cricket team in South africa.Today is the third T20 match against India vs South Africa at capedown.
Today is the actual final of the series, in test series South Africa win authenticately but in ODI  India won historically and in T20 series both teams are won one match each.Now the series at the end for both the T20 series and south african series.

Indian Probable Team

  1. Rohith sharma
  2. Shikar Dhawan
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Virat kohli (capt)
  5. Manish pandey
  6. MS Dhoni
  7. Hardik pandey
  8. Bhuvaneshar kumar
  9. Jayadev unadkat
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Jasprit Bumrah

South Africa Probable Team

  1. Hendricks
  2. JJ Smutts
  3. JP Duminy (capt)
  4. David Miller
  5. Farhaan Behardien
  6. Heinrich klasen
  7. Phehlukwayo
  8. Chris moris
  9. Junior Dala
  10. Dane paterson
  11. Tabraiz Shamsi

For both winning of this series is most important and best of luck for both teams

Live Broadcasting

  • Sony Ten

Watch live India vs South Africa 3rd T20

2 thoughts on “IND vs S.Africa final T20 match”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.